✈️ Free International shipping on all orders over $40

Customers Reviews

Since 2011, thousands of customers have been served by Fashion Dezine. We’ve received some feedback from the people we’ve helped over the years and here’s what they had to say

1 2 ... 43
"Circle Hoop" Earrings photo review
Anastasia Benjamin
5 out of 5
25 May 2022
They're small but they look pretty
Helpful?
0 0
Rapha Ring photo review
Rochelle Christie
5 out of 5
25 May 2022
The ring is beautiful and bright and it has a silver seal I liked very much this second time in the purchase
Helpful?
0 0
Silver Heart Ring photo review
Silver Heart Ring photo review
Silver Heart Ring photo review
+1
Ava-Mae Bassett
4 out of 5
25 May 2022
The heart ring is so cute! It goes with everything and it’s definitely my new favorite!
Helpful?
1 0
Adjustable Snake Ring photo review
Adjustable Snake Ring photo review
Adjustable Snake Ring photo review
Adjustable Snake Ring photo review
+2
Franciszek Burks
5 out of 5
25 May 2022
I love it! It looks beautiful, it is silver, it has a spectacular shine and looks very good quality. The eyes are the snake have like two green gems t...More
I love it! It looks beautiful, it is silver, it has a spectacular shine and looks very good quality. The eyes are the snake have like two green gems that in light also look very cool, as well as sparkles on the neck. Highly recommended
Helpful?
2 0
Kira Hall
5 out of 5
25 May 2022
Well packed, as described, arrived fast. Beautiful!
Helpful?
0 0
Glossy Dangle Triangle Earrings photo review
Glossy Dangle Triangle Earrings photo review
Glossy Dangle Triangle Earrings photo review
+1
Mehdi Farrow
5 out of 5
25 May 2022
Beautiful earrings!
Helpful?
0 0
Flying Butterfly Bracelet photo review
Rebecca Mccann
5 out of 5
25 May 2022
Cute bracelet❤️ Thank you 🙂
Helpful?
0 0
Star Earline Earring photo review
Star Earline Earring photo review
Star Earline Earring photo review
+1
Kit Braun
5 out of 5
25 May 2022
I love this Fashion Dezine Store, shopping here for the second time. I’ve ordered before and these do not tarnish. I recommend!
Helpful?
0 0
Glossy Dangle Earrings photo review
Glossy Dangle Earrings photo review
Glossy Dangle Earrings photo review
Glossy Dangle Earrings photo review
Glossy Dangle Earrings photo review
Glossy Dangle Earrings photo review
+4
Neelam Leal
5 out of 5
25 May 2022
Gorgeous earrings! The quality is excellent! Looks gorgeous!
Delivery about 2 weeks.
Very satisfied with the purchase.
I recommend definitely.
Helpful?
0 0
Glossy Dangle Earrings photo review
Aniya Pugh
5 out of 5
25 May 2022
exactly as pictured
Helpful?
0 0
Fox Ring photo review
Dawn Barclay
5 out of 5
25 May 2022
Meet your description and image, good size and fast delivery. I recommend.
Helpful?
0 0
Lovers Heart Beaded Bracelet photo review
Dakota Wall
5 out of 5
25 May 2022
Very cute bracelet same as the photo
Helpful?
0 0
Stackable Twisted Ring photo review
Jayden-James Norris
5 out of 5
25 May 2022
Beautiful rings very delicate happy with my purchase
Helpful?
0 0
Chase Green
5 out of 5
25 May 2022
Just received it and I love it 🙂
Helpful?
1 0
Stripe Rings photo review
Perry Strickland
5 out of 5
25 May 2022
The ring is made qualitatively, very beautiful and looks good on the hand. Thank you very much!!!
Helpful?
0 0
Fox Ring photo review
Fox Ring photo review
Fox Ring photo review
Fox Ring photo review
Fox Ring photo review
Fox Ring photo review
+4
Louie Clifford
5 out of 5
25 May 2022
Super Just Gorgeous, it is really beautiful and well done. I recommend it.
Helpful?
3 0
7pcs Star Leaves Ear Cuff photo review
7pcs Star Leaves Ear Cuff photo review
7pcs Star Leaves Ear Cuff photo review
+1
Patrik Barnes
5 out of 5
25 May 2022
Very good everything. Fast delivery.
Helpful?
0 0
Fynley Vu
5 out of 5
25 May 2022
Very beautiful, delicate, details of quality, hope time keep
Helpful?
0 0
Harlee Hutton
5 out of 5
25 May 2022
It's come very fast. It's as shown in the image. The price quality ratio is very good. Fashion Dezine recommended.
Helpful?
0 0
Love Forever Bracelet photo review
Love Forever Bracelet photo review
Love Forever Bracelet photo review
+1
Sid Pitt
5 out of 5
25 May 2022
Loved it!! Fast delivery…. Very beautiful.
Helpful?
0 0
Cordelia Cresswell
5 out of 5
25 May 2022
Really like this bracelet same as picture recommend it..
Helpful?
0 0
Square Divine Ring photo review
Square Divine Ring photo review
Square Divine Ring photo review
+1
Oliwia Nielsen
5 out of 5
25 May 2022
Fast delivery! Good customer service! Good quality and pretty ring!! Diamond so shining and bright! Much more prettier than the real diamond! This is ...More
Fast delivery! Good customer service! Good quality and pretty ring!! Diamond so shining and bright! Much more prettier than the real diamond! This is my third time purchased, will buy again! Thanks to the Fashion Dezine!
Helpful?
0 1
Malachite Black Shell Rings photo review
Malachite Black Shell Rings photo review
Malachite Black Shell Rings photo review
+1
Mehreen Odonnell
5 out of 5
25 May 2022
Very pretty, goes well even on a pretty big finger
Helpful?
0 0
Serpent Ring photo review
Rhiann Randolph
5 out of 5
25 May 2022
Looks great! looks like it won’t tarnish and looks great with my other rings. sizing accurate
Helpful?
1 0
Majestic Necklace photo review
Majestic Necklace photo review
Majestic Necklace photo review
+1
Sol Rich
5 out of 5
25 May 2022
love that swirl next to the necklace clasp. tiny and cute
Helpful?
0 0
Jazmin Ramirez
5 out of 5
25 May 2022
Very beautiful and bright.
Helpful?
0 0
1 2 ... 43
Item added to cart.
0 items - $ 0.00